Help Us Help Them

Meet Kerry - No Collar

Dog - Husky, Siberian/Pyrenees, Great

Sex: Female

Age: 1 months

Weight: lbs.

Color: Tan/Black

Current Status: Available Foster

Sex: Female

About Kerry - No Collar

Color: Tan & Black

Eye Color: We're not sure yet! You'll have to find out when I'm older as my eye color may change for several weeks or even months.

Birthday: 4/29/2019

Approximate Weight: I will likely be close to or over 60 pounds when full grown, not like your average husky!

Good With Dogs: I'm a puppy so with the right training and interactions I will be dog friendly!

Good With Cats: I will be big, but I may be okay with a kitty if I am taught at a very young age to respect their boundaries

Crate Trained: We will start on crate training at our foster home, but it will be up to my forever home to keep my training going!

Housebroken: I will need lots of help with potty training when I get adopted

Energy Level: I'm too young to know yet

Good With Kids: Will you teach me how to be kid friendly by setting me up for success? I sure hope so!

Training: None yet!

Comments: Hi I'm Kerry! My dad is full Siberian Husky and my mom is Great Pyrenees/German Shepard mix. That means I will likely be BIG! Foster mom estimates we'll all be over 60 pounds, so much bigger than your average husky.

My sisters and I will be ready to go home around the first week of July, but that is pending all of our vetting.

My rescues application process can take awhile, so make sure to apply asap if you are interested in adopting one of us pretty ladies!

Adoption Fee: $400

All our fosters are: Spayed or neutered before adoption. Evaluated for temperament and train-ability. Up to date on rabies, distemper and bordetella, Heart-worm tested and on preventative year round. Micro-chipped.